Contact

Toronto Botanical Garden
777 Lawrence Avenue East, Toronto, Ontario M3C 1P2
General: 416-397-1340 | Reception: 416-397-1341
Fax: 416-397-1354
Email: info@torontobotanicalgarden.ca
Twitter: @TBG_Canada
Facebook: www.facebook.com/TorontoBotanicalGarden

STAFF/DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Services

Garden Cafe
416-392-6190
cafe@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Gardening Help Line
Toronto Master Gardeners, 416-397-1345
www.torontomastergardeners.ca

Garden Shop, 416-397-1357
shop@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Weston Family Library, 416-397-1343
librarydesk@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Horticulture

The Nancy Eaton Director of Horticulture
Paul Zammit, 416-397-1358
horticulture@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Head Gardener
Sandra Pella, 416-397-1316
gardener@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Taxonomic Assistant
Toni Vella, 416-397-1316
taxonomy@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Shop Supervisor
Heidi Hobday, 416-397-1374
shop@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Event Space Rentals

Events and Facility Manager
Paulina Cadena, 416-397-1324
events@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Rental Coordinator
Patricia Chevers, 416-397-1349
rentals@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Rental Accounting
Christine Adamus, 416-397-1359
rentalaccounting@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Education

Director of Education
Liz Hood, 416-397-1355
education@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Adult Education Coordinator
Michelle Kortinen, 416-397-1362
adulted@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Children’s Education Supervisor
Josh Padolsky, 416-397-1288
childrensed@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Children’s Education Coordinator
Diana Wilson, 416-397-5209
tbgkids@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Tour Guide Coordinator
Sue Hills, 416-397-1366
tourguides@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Head Librarian
Zack Osborne, 416-397-1375
librarian@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Development

Director of Development
Claudia Zuccato Ria, 416-397-1372
development@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Development Officer
Andrew McKay, 416-397-1483
annualgiving@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Special Events Coordinator
Christine Lawrance, 416-397-1321
spevents@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Marketing & Communications

Marketing and Communications Director
Jenny Rhodenizer, 416-397-1351
communication@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Trellis Editor
Lorraine Flanigan
editor@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Administration

Executive Director
Harry Jongerden, 416-397-1346
director@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Director of Business Initiatives and Finance
Margaret Chasins, 416-397-1484
business@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Database & IT Administrator and Social Media Specialist
Trish Cassling, 416-397-1371
databaseadmin@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Accounting
Nadesu Manikkavasagam, 416-397-1352
accounting@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Manager, Maintenance Services
Walter Morassutti, 416-397-1344
maintenance@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Head, Volunteer Services
Sue Hills, 416-397-4145
tourguides@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

TORONTO BOTANICAL GARDEN, 777 Lawrence Avenue East, Toronto, ON CANADA | 416-397-1341 | info@torontobotanicalgarden.ca