Contact

Toronto Botanical Garden
777 Lawrence Avenue East, Toronto, Ontario M3C 1P2
General: 416-397-1340 | Reception: 416-397-1341
Fax: 416-397-1354
Email: info@torontobotanicalgarden.ca
Twitter: @TBG_Canada
Facebook: www.facebook.com/TorontoBotanicalGarden

STAFF/DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Services

Garden Cafe
416-392-6190
cafe@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Gardening Help Line
Toronto Master Gardeners, 416-397-1345
www.torontomastergardeners.ca

Garden Shop, 416-397-1357
shop@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Group Tours, 416-397-1366
tourguides@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Weston Family Library, 416-397-1343
librarydesk@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Administration

Executive Director
Harry Jongerden, 416-397-1346
director@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Director of Business & Finance
Margaret Chasins, 416-397-1484
business@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Accounting
Nadesu Manikkavasagam, 416-397-1352
accounting@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Manager of Maintenance Services
Walter Morassutti, 416-397-1344
maintenance@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Head of Volunteer Services
Sue Hills, 416-397-4145
tourguides@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Garden Shop Supervisor
Heidi Hobday, 416-397-1374
shop@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Database/Office/Systems Administrator
Paul Galvez, 416-397-1371
databaseadmin@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Development

Director of Development
Claudia Zuccato Ria, 416-397-1372
development@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Development Officer
Sharon Rashid, 416-397-1483
annualgiving@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Development Special Events Coordinator
Christine Lawrance, 416-397-1321
spevents@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Education

Director of Education
Liz Hood, 416-397-1355
education@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Adult Education Coordinator
Rebecca Lamb, 416-397-1362
adulted@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Children’s Education Supervisor
Josh Padolsky, 416-397-1288
childrensed@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Children’s Education Coordinator
Diana Wilson, 416-397-5209
tbgkids@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Library Manager
John Shewfelt, 416-397-1375
librarian@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Event Space Rentals

Rental Supervisor
Patricia Chevers, 416-397-1324
rentals@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Rental Sales Coordinator
Megan Lumgair, 416-397-1349
rentalsales@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Rental Accounts
Christine Adamus, 416-397-1359
rentalaccounting@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Horticulture

The Nancy Eaton Director of Horticulture
Paul Zammit, 416-397-1358
horticulture@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Head Gardener
Sandra Pella, 416-397-1316
gardener@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Taxonomic Assistant
Toni Vella, 416-397-1316
taxonomy@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Marketing & Communications

Director of Marketing & Communications
Jenny Rhodenizer, 416-397-1351
communication@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Trellis Editor
Lorraine Flanigan
editor@torontobotanicalgarden.ca

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
Tim Bermingham, Mark Bonham, Ellen Carr, Heather Cullen, Beth Edney, Colomba B. Fuller, Ryan Glenn, Rebecca Golding, Allan Kling, Cathy Kozma, Elaine Le Feuvre, Shelagh Meagher, Penny Richards, Judy Shirriff, Nancy Tong, Barbara Yager

PATRONS
Brian Bixley, Mark Cullen, Camilla Dalglish, Sondra Gotlieb, Marjorie Harris, Lorraine Johnson, Michele Landsberg, Susan Macauley, Helen Skinner

TORONTO BOTANICAL GARDEN, 777 Lawrence Avenue East, Toronto, ON CANADA | 416-397-1341 | info@torontobotanicalgarden.ca