desserts at w2w

Caterers & Suppliers

Our select group of catering and event suppliers have been carefully chosen for their commitment to the environment, innovative creativity and unsurpassed dedication to helping you plan an event that meets your budget and exceeds your expectations.

Exclusive Catering List

10tation Event Catering
Christina Rivers  |  416-243-5144  |  Christina@10tation.com
www.10tation.com

A la Carte Kitchen Inc.
Brian King  |  416-971-4068  |  info@alacartekitchen.com
www.alacartekitchen.com

Barque Smokehouse
Jen Forndron  |  416-389-1960  |  jen@barque.ca
www.barque.ca

Daniel et Daniel Catering & Events
Robin Elliot  |  416-968-9275 ex 30  |  robin@danieletdaniel.ca
www.danieletdaniel.ca

Eatertainment
Julia Mae Baguisa 416-964-1162 ex 37  |  jbaguisa@eatertainment.com
www.eatertainment.com

Encore Food with Elegance
416-661-4460 | Cary@encorecatering.com
www.encorecatering.com
*Kosher Catering available

EnVille Event Design &  Catering
Melissa Pereira416-533-8800 |  melissa@enville.com
www.enville.com

L-eat  Catering
Reneé Foote |  416-631-9226 ex 256  |  renee@leatcatering.com
www.leatcatering.com

Pusateri’s Fine Foods & Catering
John Xuereb  |  416-785-9100  |  john.xuereb@pusateris.com
www.pusateris.com

Sequel Event Catering
Lisa Rutland  |  416-480-0996  |  lisa@sequel.ca
www.sequel.ca

Vert Catering
Marilyn Simms  |  416-535-2412  |  Marilyn@vertcatering.com
www.vertcatering.com

Yorkshire Pudding Inc.
Sarah Locke  |  416-233-9863  |  events@ypcatering.com
www.ypcatering.com

Exclusive Rental Equipment Supplier

Chairman Mills
416-391-0400
www.chairmanmills.com

Exclusive Audio Visual Suppliers

Quest Audio Visual
905-752-7368  |  sales@questaudiovisual.com
www.questrental.com

Sonic Events
416-747-7400 | jeff@sonicevents.com
www.sonicevents.com

Westbury National Show Systems Ltd.
416-752-1371
www.westbury.com

Recommended Suppliers

Divine Furniture Rental
Furniture Rentals
416-750-9272
www.divinefurniturerental.com

Enjoy DJ Outfit
DJ Services
416-427-9947| info@enjoidj.ca
www.enjoidj.ca

Micki’s
Draping & Chair Covers
Celia Fotes  | 416-759-3129  |  celia@eventrentalgroup.com
www.mickis.ca

Premier Event Tents Rentals
Tents & Marquees
Andrew Ussher | 416-225-7500
www.premiereventtent.ca

Ice Boy Inc.
Kevin Slavish  |  647-992-8641  |  kevin@iceboy.ca
www.iceboy.ca

The Westin Prince Toronto
Accommodations
647-259-3237  |  salesadmin@torontoprince.com
www.westinprincetoronto.com

Preferred Florists

Berries & Blooms
Natasha Manji | 416-722-9100  |  Natasha@berriesandblooms.ca
www.berriesandblooms.ca
*Can also supply draping

Opening Night Flowers by Nicolas Smith
905-379-8709 | contact@openingnightflowers.com
www.openingnightflowers.com

Flox on Danforth
416-461-1541| floxondanforth@gmail.com
www.floxondanforth.ca

 

Share this:

Related Posts

  • http://rowellphoto.com Ryan Rowell

    Since we supplied most of the images in your brochure.
    You have forgotten to list under Photography:
    Rowell Photography+1.647.863.2005
    http://rowellphoto.com

    Please update your post.

  • Escort

    Thank you

  • https://www.facebook.com/TreelineCatering catering companies

    You will be my function models. Many thanks to the write-up