desserts at w2w

Caterers & Suppliers

Exclusive Catering List

10TATION EVENT CATERING
Daniel Goncalves | 416-243-5144 | daniel@10tation.com

À LA CARTE KITCHEN
Brian King | 416-971-4068 | info@alacartekitchen.com

BARQUE SMOKEHOUSE
Whitney Knowles | 647-963-4570 | events@barque.ca

DANIEL ET DANIEL
Meredith Vaux | 416-968-9275 x46| mvaux@danieletdaniel.ca

EATERTAINMENT
416-964-1162 | tbgevents@eatertainment.com

ENCORE FOOD WITH ELEGANCE
Cary Silber | 416-661-4460 | cary@encorecatering.com

EN VILLE EVENT DESIGN & CATERING
Kaori Noguchi | 416-533-8800 | kaori@enville.com

L-EAT CATERING
Deirdre Anderson | 416-631-9226 x 228 | deirdre@leatcatering.com

SEQUEL CATERING
Lisa Rutland | 416-480-0996 | lisa@sequel.ca

YORKSHIRE PUDDING INC
Sarah Locke | 416-233-9863 | events@ypcatering.com

*ASIAN, KOSHER & HALAL CATERING AVAILABLE. PLEASE INQUIRE

Exclusive Rental Equipment Supplier
CHAIR-MAN MILLS | 416-391-0400

Exclusive Audio Visual Suppliers
SONIC EVENTS | 416-747-7400 | jeff@sonicevents.com
QUEST AUDIO VISUAL | 905-752-7368  |  sales@questaudiovisual.com
WESTBURY NATIONAL SHOW SYSTEMS LTD
| 416-752-1371

Preferred Suppliers

DIVINE FURNITURE RENTAL
Furniture Rentals, 416-750-9272

ENJOYDJ
DJ Services, 416-427-9947

MICKI’S
Draping & Chair Covers
Alan Cramer, 416-759-3122

PREMIER EVENT TENT RENTALS
Tents & Marquees
Andrew Ussher | 416-225-7500

TAMI MCINNIS PHOTOGRAPHY
Special Occasion Photography
Tami McInnis

SWEETS FROM THE EARTH
Gluten free, Vegan, Nut free Desserts & Baked Goods
416-876-1562

Preferred Florists

BERRIES & BLOOMS
Natasha Manji | Natasha@berriesandblooms.ca

ECO | STEMS
416-214-6479  |  info@ecostems.ca

OPENING NIGHT FLOWERS BY NICHOLAS SMITH
905-379-8709 | contact@openingnightflowers.com

SWEETPEA’S
416-537-3700 | events@sweetpeablooms.ca

 

Share this:

Related Posts

3 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>