desserts at w2w

Caterers & Suppliers

Exclusive Catering List

10tation Event Catering
Christina Rivers  |  416-243-5144  |  Christina@10tation.com
www.10tation.com

A la Carte kitchen Inc.
Brian King  |  416-971-4068  |  info@alacartekitchen.com
www.alacartekitchen.com

Barque Smokehouse
Rebecca Reisler  |  416-532-7700 ex 7  |  Rebecca@barque.ca
www.barque.ca

Daniel et Daniel Catering & Events
Robin Elliot  |  416-968-9275 ex 30  |  robin@danieletdaniel.ca
www.danieletdaniel.ca

Eatertainment
416-964-1162 ex 37  |  Julia Mae Baguisa  |  jbaguisa@eatertainment.com
www.eatertainment.com

Encore Food with Elegance
416-661-4460  |  Cary@encorecatering.com
www.encorecatering.com
*Kosher Catering available

EnVille Event Design &  Catering
416-533-8800
www.enville.com

L-eat  Catering
Reneé Foote |  416-631-9226 ex 256  |  renee@leatcatering.com
www.leatcatering.com

Pusateri’s Fine Foods & Catering
John Xuereb  |  416-785-9100  |  john.xuereb@pusateris.com
www.pusateris.com

Sequel Event Catering
Lisa Rutland  |  416-480-0996  |  lisa@sequel.ca
www.sequel.ca

Vert Catering
Marilyn Simms  |  416-535-2412  |  Marilyn@vertcatering.com
www.vertcatering.com

Yorkshire Pudding Inc.
Sarah Locke  |  416-233-9863  |  events@ypcatering.com
www.ypcatering.com

 

Exclusive Rental Equipment Supplier

Chairman Mills
416-391-0400
www.chairmanmills.com

 

Exclusive Audio Visual Suppliers

Sonic Events
416-747-7400 | jeff@sonicevents.com
www.sonicevents.com

Quest Audio Visual
905-752-7368  |  sales@questaudiovisual.com
www.questrental.com

Westbury National Show Systems Ltd.
416-752-1371
www.westbury.com

 

Recommended Suppliers

Divine Furniture Rental
Furniture Rentals
416-750-9272
www.divinefurniturerental.com

Enjoy DJ Outfit
DJ Services
416-427-9947| info@enjoidj.ca
www.enjoidj.ca

Micki’s
Draping & Chair Covers
Celia Fotes  | 416-759-3129  |  celia@eventrentalgroup.com
www.mickis.ca

Premier Event Tents Rentals
Tents & Marquees
Andrew Ussher | 416-225-7500
www.premiereventtent.ca

Ice Boy Inc.
Kevin Slavish  |  647-992-8641  |  kevin@iceboy.cawww.iceboy.ca

The Westin Prince Toronto
647-259-3226  |  Maylene.saylon-bautista@westingprincetoronto.comwww.westinprincetoronto.com

 

Preferred Florists

Berries & Blooms
Natasha Manji | 416-722-9100  |  Natasha@berriesandblooms.ca
www.berriesandblooms.ca
*Can also supply draping

Opening Night Flowers by Nicolas Smith
905-379-8709 | contact@openingnightflowers.com
www.openingnightflowers.com

Flox on Danforth
416-461-1541| floxondanforth@gmail.comwww.floxondanforth.tumblr.com

 

Share this:

Related Posts

  • http://rowellphoto.com Ryan Rowell

    Since we supplied most of the images in your brochure.
    You have forgotten to list under Photography:
    Rowell Photography+1.647.863.2005
    http://rowellphoto.com

    Please update your post.

  • Escort

    Thank you

  • https://www.facebook.com/TreelineCatering catering companies

    You will be my function models. Many thanks to the write-up